DanceTravelRussia • Amazing dance tours •

DanceTravelRussia

Exciting and fascinating tours to Saint Petersburg – the capital of ballet. A combination of dance master classes, unique sightseeing programs and theatres visits for spirited and energetic people. 

Saint Petersburg is well-known as the capital of the world ballet. The city hosts many international ballet and dance festivals There are a lot of professional and non-professional dance groups, dance studios for children, ballet and dance master classes.

Dance Travel Russia is a set of special programs for active people, communities, associations and groups. These programs combine dance master classes for non-professionals and sightseeing tours, including visits to the famous theatres and museums of Saint Petersburg.

You can spend outstanding time in one of the most fascinating cities in the world, dive into the world of art, visit interesting places, learn new dances in one of the most beautiful ballrooms of St. Petersburg, make memorable photos and videos and enjoy other attraction of this remarkable city.

  • Choreography lessons for beginners. This is one of the most interesting classes. You will enjoy it and you will be proud of yourself! After one hour of hard work with experienced ballet choreographer trainer, you will be able to dance famous “Dance of the Little Swans” from the Chaikovsky ballet “Swan Lake”.
  • Russian folk dance. There is a tradition to dance on Russian festivals and celebrations. Russian dances are lyrical or energetic. As a result of each lesson will be a dance like “Quadrille”, “Russian lyrical” or famous Kalinka and Tsyganochka (Gypsy dance). 
  • Ballroom dance. Polonaise, waltz, foxtrot, rumba, tango …     

We teach how to dance and enjoy the life!

The ballroom (Dance Center) is located in an old mansion, with nice “palace like” environment and a magical atmosphere. Nice music, good ballroom, trainers who can help you to feel comfortable even if you are beginner, glass of champagne and great photos will make your dance classes unforgettable!

We can also organize a ball for your group. We can rent ball suites for men, beautiful dress for women and organise a catering.

Do you want to feel an inspiration and beauty of dances? Welcome to our center! You will enjoy a variety of incredible experience and emotions!

Saint Petersburg is a city of unique beauty and history, one of the most stylish and elegant cities in the world.

The Historic Centre of Saint Petersburg and Related Groups of Monuments constitute a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Saint Petersburg is one of the world’s most important centers of tourism. In 2018 about 8.5 million tourists visited Saint Petersburg.

St. Petersburghas a special place in the history of Russia, the city was founded at the behest of Peter the Great and became a “window” to Europe due to its location and has the most “European” architectural style among Russian cities.

Saint Petersburg is a cultural center well known in the world, often referred to as Russia’s Cultural Capital. The city has 8464 objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments), more than 200 museums, more than 100 theatres, 1100 libraries, about 10 film studios, and 88 Universities and High Schools.

Do you want to feel an inspiration and beauty of dances? Welcome to our center! 

We are waiting for you in St. Petersburg!

Close Menu

DanceTravelRussia • Amazing dance tours •

Dance Travel Russia

Необычные туры для активных людей в мировую столицу балета Санкт-Петербург. Уникальное сочетание танцевальных мастер-классов для любителей, интересных вечеринок, нестандартной экскурсионной программы и театральных представлений.

Санкт-Петербург всемирно известен как столица мирового балетного искусства, в городе проводится множество международных фестивалей балета, танца, работает большое количество профессиональных, народных и самодеятельных танцевальных коллективов, детских студий, проводятся мастер-классы.

Dance Travel Russia – Специальные программы посещения Санкт-Петербурга для активных людей, сообществ, объединений и групп, сочетающие танцевальные программы, мастер-классы для непрофессионалов, экскурсионные программы и посещение знаменитых театров Культурной столицы.

Вы сможете нестандартно провести время в одном из красивейших городов мира, погрузиться в мир искусства, посетить необычные места знаменитого города, научиться танцевать, исполнить танец в одном из красивейших бальных залов Санкт-Петербурга, сделать незабываемые фото и видео и  почувствовать себя частью мировой танцевальной культуры.

  • Уроки хореографии для начинающих. Что может быть интереснее, чем попробовать сделать хореографический класс, научиться стоять в настоящих балетных позициях прямо в самом сердце русского балета!
  • Русский народный танец. Без танца на Руси не обходился ни один праздник. Русские танцы бывают лирическими или боевыми. И для каждого – своя музыка. Душа поет — ноги пускаются в пляс.
  • Бальный танец. Полонез, вальс, фокстрот, румба, танго… Мы учим не только танцевать, мы учим жить радостно!

А также – мы можем организовать для вас настоящий бал в бальном зале старинного особняка, с волшебной атмосферой, где вы будете красиво и много танцевать, блистать нарядами, наслаждаться музыкой и позировать для фотографий!

Хотите почувствовать радость и красоту танца? Мы подарим вам калейдоскоп невероятных впечатлений на наших танцевальных программах!

Санкт-Петербург — город неповторимой красоты и истории, один из самых стильных городов мира.

Исторический центр города и связанные с ним комплексы памятников входят в список объектов всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО; это один из самых важных в мире центров туризма. В 2018 году Санкт-Петербург посетили около 8,5 миллионов туристов.

Санкт-Петербургу принадлежит особое место в истории России, город возник по велению Петра Первого и стал «окном» в Европу по своему расположению и самым «европейским» по архитектурному стилю российским городом.

Санкт-Петербург является культурным центром мирового значения, часто его называют «Культурной столицей» России. В городе располагаются 8464 объекта культурного наследия (памятники истории и культуры), работают свыше 200 музеев, более 100 театров, 1100 библиотек, около 10 киностудий, множество творческих ВУЗов.

Вы мечтали научиться танцевать и красиво двигаться? Мы сделаем ваши мечты явью!

ждем вас в санкт-петербурге

Закрыть меню